Members of the group 

 Back to Lab Home

   

 

     

Gangadhar, Tulasi, Ashwini, Shubhendu, Deepti, Gurbind, Prof. Seshagiri, Sukesh, Meenakshi, Santosh, Padma, Ratna

           
           

Gurbind Singh

Gurbind Singh 
Designation: Research Scholar 
E-Mail: gurbind@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Area: Embryonic Stem Cells

 

 

Shubhendu Sen Roy

Shubhendu Sen Roy
Designation: Research Scholar
E-Mail: senroy@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Area:  Molecular Regulation of Hatching

 

Padmavathi M.S

 

Padmavathi M.S.

Designation:  Technical Staff
E-Mail:bindu@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Area: Data Computation,  Web Designing,  Event Management

Santosh Kumar

D. Santosh Kumar
 Designation: Research Scholar
 
E-Mail:santosh@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

 Area: Sperm Biology

Ratna Ghosal

 

Ratna Ghosal
Designation: Research Scholar
E-Mail:rghosal@ces.iisc.ernet.in 

Area: Elephant Reproductive Biology

Deepti Abbey

Deepti Abbey

Designation: Research Scholar

E-Mail: deepti_abbey@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Area: Embryonic Stem Cells

Meenakshi Tiwari

 

Meenakshi Tiwari

Designation: Research Scholar

E-mail: meenakshi@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Area: Embryo Biology

Sukesh

Sukesh
 Designation: Project Assistant
 
E-Mail: sukesh@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

   Area: Primate Biology

Tulasigeri M Totiger

Tulasigeri M. Totiger  

 Designation: Project Assistant

E-Mail: tulasigeri_m@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Area: Embryonic Stem Cells

Ashwini

Ashwini
 Designation: Project Assistant
   Area: Embryo Biology  

 

 

Gangadhar 

 

Ganghadhar

 Causal worker

 

Shiva

 

Shiva Kumar

Causal worker

IISc Department Research Interests Collaborators
Alumni Contact Video Events