†††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† Lab Members

Annapoorni Rangarajanís lab

MRDG Dept., Indian Institute of Science

Vigneshkumar Gunasekharan , Ph.D.

PDF at Lou Laiminís lab,

Northwestern University

Chicago, U.S.

 

Rajshekar Giraddi ,

Ph.D. student

John Stinglís lab,

Cambridge Research Institute , Cambridge

 

Fauzia Chaudhary,

Ph.D. student

Cold Spring Harbor, NY

 

Devaveena Dey, Ph.D.

PDF at Joseph Wuís lab,

Stanford University School of Medicine , Stanford

 

 

 

Naseer M.,

Ph.D. student

Manipal

Dr K Venkatesh, MBBS, MD

PDF at Tokyo University,

Japan

 

Mary Ann Stephens

Sharjah

 

Namratha Sheshadri,

Ph.D. student

SUNY, Stony Brook, NY

Vinitha Ganesh Chittor,

Ph.D. student

University of Florida

Srividya Swaminathan,

Ph.D. student

University of Southern California

Amit Sharma,

Ph.D. student,

†Hanover, Germany

We lovingly remember,

Ms. Swati Maiti

 

††† AR-Lab Alumni

MRDG

Tejashree Joglekar,

Ph.D. student,

UMBC, Maryland

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sai Balaji

balu.1pharma@gmail.com

Mohini† Lahiry

nehad@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Ipsa Jain

ipsajain@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Ananthalakshmy† S.

anantha@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Manipa Saha

manipa@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Sumit Rai,

Ph.D. student,

†Universiity of Georgia

Amitha Raman,

M.S. student,

Sweden

Namrata Heda

Hyderabad

 

 

Visalakshi Krishnan

Ph.D Student

University of Michigan- Ann Arbor

Anurag N. Paranjape, PhD

PDF at NCI, Maryland

 

Hansi Pathak

Meera Saxena. PhD

PDF at University of Basel

 

Shubham Pandey

Suruchi Mittal. PhD

PDF at ICGEB Trieste

Tamoghna Mandal

Pradeep N.

Sravan G. S.

Divya Mohan Pillai

Sravanth H. Kumar. PhD

PDF at University of Basel

 

 

 

Neha Deshpande

mohini@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Saurav Kumar

saurav@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Gowri Balachandar

gowribalachandar@gmail.com @gmail.com

Sachendra Kumar

sachinkumar264@gmail.com

Lakshmi Sowjanya

soujanya27@gmail.com

Shoiab Bukhari

shoiabb@gmail.com

Nehanjali Dwivedi

Sathish. M

sathish@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Text Box: Research
Text Box: Publications

Lab Members

Text Box: Useful links
Text Box: Gallery
Text Box: Text Box: Home
Text Box: Text Box: Current Opening

Rachana Sathyendran

rachs90@gmail.com