wp79940ed7.png
wp1d86679e.png
wp51fbe589.png
wp6fadb2a2.png

wp02334ac5_0f.jpg

Rajan R. Dighe

Structure function analysis of glycoprotein hormones and their receptors.

Email: rdighe@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22933261

Webpage

wp6ab5461f_0f.jpg

Paturu Kondaiah

Regulation of eukaryotic gene expression in cancers.

Email: paturu@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932688

Webpage

wp1bedfa22_0f.jpg

Arun Kumar

Human molecular genetics and cancer biology.

Email: karun@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932998

Webpage

wpd3db0ba2_0f.jpg

S. Mahadevan

Microbial genetics, physiology and evolution.

Email: mahi@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932607

Webpage

wpda309f9e_0f.jpg

R.M. Medhamurthy

Cell biology and physiology of ovarian function in mammals.

Email: rmm@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932490

Webpage

wp21719284_0f.jpg

Ramray Bhat

Morphology and Microenvironment.

Email: ramray@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932764

Webpage

wp93cc99ad_0f.jpg

Upendra Nongthomba

Muscle development in Drosophila and Zebrafish.

Email: upendra@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22933258

Webpage

wpfcb4b0a7_0f.jpg

Annapoorni Rangarajan

Mechanisms of carcinogenesis using cancer stem cells.

Email: anu@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22933263

Webpage

wpb79f9458_0f.jpg

Deepak K. Saini

Dynamics of cellular signaling in living cells

Email: dsaini@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932574

Webpage

wpfee179e3_0f.jpg

P. B. Seshagiri

Early mammalian development and stem cell  differentiation.

Email: polani@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932687

Webpage

wp998592a2_0f.jpg

Sandhya S. Visweswariah

Second messenger signal transduction in eukaryotes and prokaryotes

Email: sandhya@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22932542

Webpage

varsha.jpg

Varsha Singh

Neural regulation of innate immune responses and life-span in Caenorhabditis elegans.

Email: varsha@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Phone: 91-80-22933464

Webpage

wp3426498b.png

Updated  January 2011

Faculty

wp1bfa3105.png