Current lab members:

Ph.D Students

Priyanka Samji
priyanka@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Jyotsna U. Rao
jyothsna@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Suresh P. S.
sure@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Kunal B. Shah
Kunal@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Manish Kumar
manish_kumar@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Post Doctoral Fellow

Dr. VijayKumar Malashetty
vijaymalashetty@gmail.com

Project Associate

Dr. Jayachandra K. C.
dr.jayachandra@gmail.com

Project Assistants

Prathiba P.
prathiba_p@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Dr. Satheesha G. M.
sateesha_gm@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Jayaram P.
jayaram_p@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Hepziba Suganthi
hepziba_suganthi@mrdg.iisc.ernet.in

Girish kumar B.
girishbio_b4u@yahoo.com